Kabbalah Center logo

 

Kabbalah 1. Creation and the purpose of life | Live Learning 7CT

Beginning, Thursday April 6th, 2017 @ 5pm PT/6pm MT/7pm CT/8pm ET

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 17:00 to Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 17:00

Location Name : USA Streaming
Location Zip : LIVE WEB

10 Weeks, $49.95

Kabbalah explains that there is a duality to reality. There is a seen dimension and an unseen dimension: an aspect of body and soul, a physical world and an upper world. Though the wisdom of Kabbalah explores both, it is concerned mostly with that which is of a spiritual nature and the role of humanity as the bridge. In this course students will learn all of the basic precepts of this ancient spiritual wisdom stemming from a discussion on the Creation of this world, the birth of man, and the purpose of life -- made clear and relevant for people at all levels of study from beginner to advanced.

Join us for a course that will expand your perception and help you to connect the spiritual dots that show up at every moment of your daily life.

This is a LIVE web class. Upon Registration, you will receive an Eventbrite email with the link to connect online along with instructions on how to connect. We encourage early registration to allow time to receive the class link and download the software needed to stream the class.

Register Now