Kabbalah Center logo

 

Kabbalah Hour | Live Learning

Wednesday, June 7th @ 7pm PT | 8pm MT | 9pm CT | 10pm ET

With Chagai Shouster & Yosef Basham

Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 19:00 to Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 19:00

Location Name : USA Streaming
Location Zip : LIVE WEB

4 Weeks, $15 per class, or $40 for package of 4 classes in June

Each week, for one hour, Kabbalah Instructors Chagai Shouster and Yosef Basham will take you on a journey to explore and uncover the depth of Kabbalah’s ancient wisdom. Kabbalah will come alive in this distinctive, engaging format. Chagai and Yosef will share and discuss together with you specific paragraphs from the Zohar, Kabbalah’s foundational text, the writings of the Rav Isaac Luria and other great kabbalists like the Kabbalah Centre’s founder, Rav Ashlag and Rav Berg and other interpretive texts. They will guide your study highlighting words and concepts that can assist you to further learning on your own.

This series will ignite your curiosity, engage your mind and touch your soul.

This is a LIVE web class. Upon Registration, you will receive an Eventbrite email with the link to connect online along with instructions on how to connect. We encourage early registration to allow time to receive the class link and download the software needed to stream the class.

Click to Register