Kabbalah Center logo

 

Zohar Connection in March | Live Learning

Starts Tuesday, March 7th @ 5:15PT/6:15MT/7:15CT/8:15ET

LIVE STREAMING with Ariel Viner

Event Date: 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 17:15 to Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 17:15

Location Name : USA Streaming
Location Zip : LIVE WEB

Each week has its own unique energy offering the universe’s support to elevate that week. The Zohar, the foundational book of Kabbalah, shares what the unique energy is and the tools and consciousness you need to tap into to it. Join us weekly at the Zohar Connection and learn what you can do to create a powerful week for yourself and those around you.

This is a LIVE web class. Upon Registration, you will receive an Eventbrite email with the link to connect online along with instructions on how to connect. We encourage early registration to allow time to receive the class link and download the software needed to stream the class.

Ongoing classes

Click to Register